Wednesday, March 4, 2015

2015-2016 PTA Board

We are very pleased to announce our 2015-2016 Lansing Elementary Board Members.  They will officially take office June 1, 2015.  
  • President - Amy Holloway
  • Vice President - Tiffany Simmons
  • Treasurer - Kelly Boettcher
  • Secretary - Kristina Hall

No comments:

Post a Comment

LIS Spirit week March 9-13!

LIS Student Council is hosting a Spirit Week next week March 9th-13th. The themes for each day are: Monday: Hat Day Tuesday: Favorite ...