Board Members

2018-19 Executive Board

President: Jackie Hayes
Vice-President: Danielle Walters
Secretary: Jessica Ellison
Treasurer: Lindsay Dunlap
Parliamentarian: Mary Yandura
Volunteer Coordinator: Cassie Collins
Membership Coordinator: Mary Yandura

No comments:

Post a Comment

Save the Date!

Exciting News! The Sensorium is next Tuesday, November 20th 6:30-8pm at LES . This is an edutainment (educational entertainment) event feat...